Research Guides: Find Legal Forms in Print and Online: Bankruptcy Law

Video Tutorial

Bankruptcy Law Forms: Online and Print Resources

Below is a list of Bankruptcy Law form books, treatises with forms, and online resources available for use at the Law Library. Form books may also be online as well. Material available on Lexis Advance, Westlaw, or Bloomberg Law will have an icon next to the title. Open access materials will be noted in the book description. If you have questions about use or access to these materials, please contact a reference librarian.

Collier on Bankruptcy by William M. Collier
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law General Collection KF1524 .C64 1979
Also available on Lexis. Username and password required.
Consumer Bankruptcy Law and Practice
Call Number: General Collection KF1524 .S65 2016
Includes sample pleadings, the Bankruptcy Code, and many other practice tools.
Hillman on Commercial Loan Documentation
Call Number: North Carolina Collection KF1035 .H54 2013
Contents include practical tips, forms, and sample drafting language on commercial loan documentation.

Herzoq's Bankruptcy Forms and Practice Online Treatise
Contents provide a complete collection of bankruptcy forms. Available online only on Westlaw. Username and password required.
Lexis Bankruptcy Law Practice Center
- This link opens in a new window
Includes direct access to Collier on Bankruptcy Forms and Litigation Resources. Username and password required.

Norton Bankruptcy Law and Practice by Hon. William L. Norton & William L. Norton III
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law General Collection KF1524 .N673
Contents include comprehensive survey of all aspects of bankruptcy law and procedure. Available in print and on Westlaw.

North Carolina Legal Forms Library
Direct access to a variety of Bankruptcy Law forms.
Practical Law - Bankruptcy Law Online Resource
This transactional law resource contains checklists, forms, and sample clauses. Available online through Westlaw. Username and password required.
U.S. Bankruptcy Administrator: Eastern District of North Carolina Online Resource
Forms and publications from the NCEBA. Includes local rules and orders.
U.S. Bankruptcy Court Middle District of North Carolina Local and National Online Resource
This link provides access to both local forms for the Middle District of North Carolina U.S. Bankruptcy Court and access to Federal bankruptcy forms.
U.S. Bankruptcy Court Western District of North Carolina Local Forms Online Resource
Local forms found on the Western District of North Carolina U.S. Bankruptcy Court's website.
U.S. Courts Bankruptcy Forms Online Resource
Official forms from the United States Courts website; also found on the Middle District of North Carolina U.S. Bankruptcy Court's Website.