Skip to main content

Library Staff

 
Olivia Weeks
Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor of Law
weekso@campbell.edu
919-865-5870
 
Caitlin Swift
Senior Reference Librarian
swiftc@campbell.edu
919-865-5871
 
Adrienne DeWitt
Reference Librarian
dewitt@campbell.edu
919-865-5873
  
Kim Hocking
Head of Public Services and Institutional Archivist
hockingk@campbell.edu
919-865-5874
 
Teresa Teague
Assistant Librarian for Technical Services
teaguet@campbell.edu
919-865-5872
 
Anne Powell
Library Technical Assistant II
powella@campbell.edu
919-865-5868

 

Amanda Dailey
Library Technical Assistant I
adailey@campbell.edu
919-865-5867

 

Wanda Hayes
Circulation Manager (part-time)

919-865-5867