It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Provides access to an extensive collection of interactive, computer-based lessons covering a number of subject areas to augment traditional law school instruction. To access the lessons, register using your Campbell Law School email address and the Campbell CALI authorization code, which you can get in the library.
Provides online access to U.S. federal and state law sources as well as sources of international law and the laws of a growing number of other jurisdictions. Access provided to faculty, law school staff, and currently enrolled law school students.
Provides coverage of Congressional publications including House and Senate Committee Reports, Committee Hearings, Committee Prints and Documents, as well as extensive legislative histories for acts passed from 1969 to present.
Database is a Federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws.
As a companion to Legislative Insight, Regulatory Insight offers U.S. federal administrative law histories for the period 1936-2014 organized by federal statute and Executive Order. Also includes a research tool to facilitate regulatory research organized by Federal Agency.
Provides online access to U.S. federal and state law sources as well as sources of international law and the laws of a growing number of other jurisdictions. Access provided to faculty, law school staff, and currently enrolled law students.