Skip to main content


March 30 - April 1, 2017, Raleigh, NC

Campbell Law School and the Raleigh Area Law Librarians Association look forward to welcoming you to the City of Oaks!

Local Arrangements Committee Co-Chairs:

Local Arrangements Committee members:

  • Caitlin Swift
  • Adrienne Dewitt
  • Jaime Christopher
  • Catherine Lambe
  • Carolyn Scott
  • Mary Jane Slipsky
  • Tiffany Lopez
  • Connie Matzen

SEAALL 2017 logo